Intelligent Banking Hub:

New Ideas Require New Solutions

Creating Something New Together
The idea of the Intelligent Banking Hub is to invite FinTechs to discuss new ways of banking with us, to develop digital banking products based on blockchain technology and to create sustainable products and new business models. We see a differentiated view in the field of “crypto currencies” as well as in the setting up of ICOs. In this regard, we adhere to an open-minded approach, whilst being interested in business models that create value integrated into the real economy. As a niche bank with a focus on business customers, we are at home in the B2B sector, but are also interested in B2C solutions.

Clear Distribution of Roles at Eye Level
As a regulated financial institution, we can act as a fronting bank while FinTechs contribute their development ideas. In this way, each partner works independent in line with its core competencies. As a long-term partnership we can jointly create something new.

“Grow Success or Fail Fast and Cheap”
We have learned that the fast and intense discussion of ideas saves time and resources, but we are also agile enough to question the traditional ways. This combination of the old and the new (banking) worlds creates a dynamic environment… an Intelligent Banking Hub.

Financial Partner for FinTechs

As a sparring partner, we offer to question the business model of our FinTech partners and, in particular, to consider it under changing regulatory framework conditions. In so doing, we create mutual added value and develop a sustainable formula for success.

LEARN MORE…

Fronting Bank for Financial Intermediary Portals

North Channel Bank holds a full banking license and offers its services as a fronting bank to financial intermediary portals. Our support enables FinTechs and other innovative online service providers to implement the license requiring part of their business idea.

LEARN MORE…

Banking Services for FinTechs

As a cooperation partner and full-service provider, North Channel Bank offers new market participants a comprehensive range of banking services. Quick decision making and the flexibility of our bank create a decisive market advantage for the implementation of your business idea.

LEARN MORE…

Intelligent Banking Hub

Intelligent Banking Hub:

Neue Ideen brauchen neue Lösungen

Gemeinsam Neues schaffen
Die Idee des Intelligent Banking Hub ist die Einladung an FinTechs, gemeinsam mit uns über neue Wege des Bankings zu diskutieren, Digital Banking-Produkte z.B. auf Basis von Block­chain-Technologie zu entwickeln und so zukunftsfähige Produkte und neue Geschäftsmodelle zu schaffen. Eine differenzierte Betrachtung sehen wir im Bereich der „Kryptowährungen“ sowie beim Aufsetzen von ICOs. Hier sind wir aufgeschlossen, und insbesondere an Geschäftsmodellen interessiert, die in der Realökonomie integrierte Werte schaffen. Als Nischenbank mit dem Fokus auf Geschäfts­kunden sind wir im B2B-Bereich zu Hause, interessieren uns aber ebenso für B2C-Lösungen.

Klare Rollenverteilung auf Augenhöhe
Als reguliertes Institut können wir die Rolle der Fronting Bank einnehmen, während das FinTech seine Entwicklungsideen einbringt. So arbeitet jeder Partner in seiner Kernkompetenz und autonom. Als langfristige Partnerschaft angelegt bringen wir gemeinsam etwas Neues hervor.

“Grow Success or Fail Fast and Cheap”
Wir haben gelernt, dass die schnelle und intensive Diskussion von Ideen Zeit und Ressourcen spart, sind aber auch agil genug, Althergebrachtes in Frage zu stellen. In Kombination zwischen alter und neuer (Banken-)Welt entsteht so Dynamik . . .  ein Intelligent Banking Hub.

Finanzpartner für FinTechs

Wir sind Ihr Sparringspartner und begegnen Ihnen auf Augenhöhe. Nur so können wir Ihr FinTech „unter die Lupe nehmen“, hinterfragen und es unter dem sich verändernden regulatorischen Rahmen betrachten. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir gemeinsam ein zukunftsfähiges Erfolgsrezept.

MEHR ERFAHREN…

Fronting Bank für Vermittlungsportale

Die North Channel Bank besitzt eine Vollbanklizenz und bietet sich Vermittlungsportalen als Fronting Bank an. Mit unserer Hilfe sind FinTech und andere innovative online Dienstleister in der Lage, den lizenzpflichtigen Teil ihrer Geschäftsidee umzusetzen.

MEHR ERFAHREN…

Banking Services für FinTechs

Die North Channel Bank bietet als Kooperationspartner und Komplettdienstleister neuen Marktteilnehmern umfassende Banking Services an. Kurze Entscheidungswege und die Flexibilität unserer Bank schaffen den entscheidenden Marktvorteil bei der Umsetzung ihrer Geschäftsidee.

MEHR ERFHREN…

Intelligent Banking Hub